Me & my clones ( 24.01.09 )

Hey guys! Me and Braindead Hero will be recording the podcast tomorrow as my brother successfully ruined my day. I look forward to the weekends – it’s a chance to relax, see Hero and have a bit of private time. Instead my brother opened my bedroom door today with a screwdriver so him and his mate could laugh at us in bed. He not only humiliated me but completely ruined my day.

I’ve told mum and she’s livid with him so he’ll get his punishment tomorrow when he comes home from a party. Yes that’s right – brother ruins day then goes off to a party to brag about it. Not only that but he’s got cigarrettes with him yet he still owes mum the money for her birthday present in October! Mum got herself some slippers and said we could pay her a tenner for them for her birthday. I gave Matt a fiver and haven’t seen the money since and neither has she. On top of that I bought her a CD and some posh chocolate as I’ve got a job and my brother hasn’t.

Rant over – time for some photos! I made a clone picture of me ages ago and did a few more in the last couple of days as I really enjoy making them and the overall effect 🙂 Don’t like the recent ones as much as the original but hey…

3 Responses to Me & my clones ( 24.01.09 )

  1. mark says:

    Who won between you and…. you? 😛

  2. Gamer4life says:

    Wow. No offense, but your bro is kind of a jerk… >_>

  3. Tofu Hero says:

    None taken at all 😛 He is a jerk =_= Thanks for checking out the site btw! 😀

Leave a comment